T-Shirt Fun

More Christmas gifts here.  I jazzed up these long sleeve t-shirts for my cousin’s teenage twin sons.  One is a huge Yankees fan, so he got a reverse applique logo on his shirt.  The other is a bit of a nerd, so I gave him a graph paper type design that I used to doodle a lot, painted on in silver paint.  (Yes, I realize that makes me a bit of a nerd as well.)

We are leaving tonight to go to the great white north, 7 hours drive away.  Tomorrow night we will start opening presents.  I can’t wait to see if everyone likes what I made them.  Hopefully pictures of people with their presents will be rolling onto the blog over the next few weeks.

0 Responses to “T-Shirt Fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

craftykeg’s blog

Craft, food, fun and creativity all come together here!

Subscribe to craftykeg!

Handmade Christmas

Projects Done: 34
Projects to Go: 0!

All projects are finished! Check back here after Christmas to see pictures of everything all together, and all of the super secret projects!
December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

