DONE!!!!

Oh thank god!  I’ve got everything done and just about all of the presents wrapped.  I’m so relieved.  For a few days there, I didn’t think I would get it all done.  I have a picture of all of the presents that I made in a gigantic pile, but I don’t want to post it in case a few people can figure out which ones are theirs.  I’ll post it right after Christmas!

In the mean time, I can introduce you to Davy Crockett!  This is for my little brother who lives in Texas now.  Apparently Davy Crockett fought at the Alamo and people in Texas seem to like him.  The base pattern for his body is the Little People Pattern (rav link).  I made up his clothes and hat as I went along.  I’m pretty sure he’s going to be a big hit!

0 Responses to “DONE!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

craftykeg’s blog

Craft, food, fun and creativity all come together here!

Subscribe to craftykeg!

Handmade Christmas

Projects Done: 34
Projects to Go: 0!

All projects are finished! Check back here after Christmas to see pictures of everything all together, and all of the super secret projects!
December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

