Wordle Fun

I’ve been on vacation in Texas visiting my little brother these past few days, so I don’t have anything crafty to share at the moment.   Well, I do have a thing or two, but my memory card for my camera was full of vacation pictures, so I couldn’t take any craft pictures.

I did find this fun little thing on the internets today though.  (Although I could be behind the times again – sometimes that happens to me.)  I made a Wordle cloud for the blog – like a tag cloud, but with all of the words of all of your posts.  I’m wondering though if more recent posts get more weight, because it seems a little off to me.  But funny!  I love how procrastination and working ended up right next to each other!

0 Responses to “Wordle Fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

craftykeg’s blog

Craft, food, fun and creativity all come together here!

Subscribe to craftykeg!

Handmade Christmas

Projects Done: 34
Projects to Go: 0!

All projects are finished! Check back here after Christmas to see pictures of everything all together, and all of the super secret projects!
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

