Monster Bash!

I was thinking a bit more about these monsters, and I sketched out a few the other day while in a seminar that wasn’t particularly thrilling to me. (You might want to ignore the few random sketches and the word circled in the middle – I still haven’t gotten around to looking that up, but I swear I will!) Click on the picture for a better resolution view!

I think I’m especially enamored with the little guy that is all head, with his eyes on tentacles and the little sad face. I’m picturing him made out of some left over royal purple satin type material. Ooh, that could be a nice pillow if made big enough I think!

I also like the cyclops, as he reminds me of Mike from Monsters, Inc. Now that I look at it a little more though, I’m not sure he needs legs – maybe just really long arms that can be fastened with Velcro would be awesome.

0 Responses to “Monster Bash!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

craftykeg’s blog

Craft, food, fun and creativity all come together here!

Subscribe to craftykeg!

Handmade Christmas

Projects Done: 34
Projects to Go: 0!

All projects are finished! Check back here after Christmas to see pictures of everything all together, and all of the super secret projects!
April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

